tbesoc.org
2A Liberty, Aliso Viejo, California 92656 • Phone: 949-362-3999
         
  Contact Information
At Temple Beth El of South Orange County, we’re happy to answer any questions you might have. You can contact us via phone, email or “snail” mail.

Our address is:
2A Liberty
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Phone: 949/362.3999

Following are useful phone numbers and email addresses. NOTE: All extensions listed can be accessed from our main phone number (949) 362-3999 unless otherwise indicated.
 
         
 
 
Name
Email Address
Phone# or Ext.
Clergy
Rabbi
Rachel Kort
rabbikort@tbesoc.org 102
Rabbi K'vod Wieder kvod@tbesoc.org
106
Cantor Natalie Young cantoryoung@tbesoc.org
105
Administration
Executive Director
Bonni Pomush
213
Director of Education ECC Carolyn Kappes ckappes@tbesoc.org 317
Office Staff
Administrative Assistant Myka Thompson mthompson@tbesoc.org 316 or 100
Accounting Manager Pam Uber pam@tbesoc.org 112
Communications Karol Tran communications@tbesoc.org 103
Staff
BESTY Advisor

Sammy and Heather Seid

bestytbesoc@gmail.com

909-908-1866

 
Board of Trustees
President Firuzeh Claar fclaar@tbesoc.org  
Executive Vice President William Spector wspector@tbesoc.org
Vice President Governance
Amy Packer apackermom@gmail.com
VP Finance Rob Fecher tbird1957@cox.net
VP Judaism in Action Evan Wohl e_wohl@cox.net
VP Membership & Communications Lainey Mitzman laineymitzman@gmail.com
VP Education Sheri Saladow SSaladow@aol.com
Treasurer Izzi Neufeld izzineu@aol.com
Secretary Dayna Herz daynaherz@gmail.com
Trustee at Large Dennis Brown dennis.r.brown@alumni.ucla.edu
Trustee at Large Tamara Griffin grigs1@msn.com
Trustee at Large Kim Gubner kgubner007@gmail.com
Trustee at Large Jodi Halbreich jodihalbreich@hotmail.com
Trustee at Large Michael Pearlman mpearlman@cmihvac.com
Trustee at Large Gil Ross garilc@aol.com
Trustee at Large Brad Shapero drshapero@premierhealthcaresc.com
Trustee at Large Merritt Weiss bruinfan3@gmail.com
BESTY Presidents

Madi Gubner

mgubner0320@gmail.com